home | ask gareth | ladder | league: a-team : b-team | archives | links | contact Us

Members of the squash club are welcome to try and challenge their way onto the ladder.

Below is the ladder for the student club. To make a challenge just get in contact with your intended victim!

For more details contact:

Student Club Ladder : Steve McCullough <stevemcc04@yahoo.co.uk >

Ladies Ladder : Jo Girvan <joanna_girvan@hotmail.com>

The first two challenges are free challenges. i.e. you can challenge anybody on the ladder. Thereafter you can challenge only up to TWO positions above your place in the ladder. Matches are the best of 5.

Any changes to the ladder, or if you want your name and contact details put up / took off,  email squash@qub.ac.uk

 

STUDENT CLUB LADDER

  NAME EMAIL PHONE
1 Aoife Kerrin akerrin02@qub.ac.uk  
3 Steve McCullough stevemcc04@yahoo.co.uk  
4 Ashley Peile p1380800@qub.ac.uk  
5 John Lennox jlennox01@qub.ac.uk  
6 Ben    
7 Stuart    
6 Ciaren Devine Ball_billiard@hotmail.com  
8 Pete Carson Peter.carson@bigfoot.com  
7 Gareth McKeeman g.mckeeman@qub.ac.uk  
9 Ryan Graydon Ryangraydon18@hotmail.com  
10 Sean thejiffster@hotmail.com  
11 Tony Cooney Tony_cooney@hotmail.com  
12 Alan Crabbe alan.crabbe@talk21.com  
14 Jenny McDowell jennym105@hotmail.com  
       

 

LADIES LADDER

  NAME EMAIL PHONE
1 Jo Girvan joanna_girvan@hotmail.com  
2 Louise McDonald louielou19@hotmail.com  
3 Rachel Gibson r.gibson@qub.ac.uk  
4 Zahra Naqvi zahranaqvi29@hotmail.com  
5 Nadira Callachand ncallachand@yahoo.co.uk