Irish Universities Football Union
Contact e-mails

Please inform Denis Clarke of any changes to or inaccuracies in the information on this page

Club

Contact

e-mail

D.C.U.

Declan Weir

declanweir@gmail.com

D.I.T.

Tony O'Connor

Tony.O@dit.ie

Dublin University

Terry McAuley
Jimmy Cumiskey

terry.mcauley@tcd.ie
jcumiskey@eircom.net

Mary Imm. College Limerick

Ciara Creggan

ciara.cregan@mic.ul.ie

Maynooth

Andrew Foley-Smith

foleyandy@hotmail.com
nuimfc@hotmail.com

N.U.I.G.

Dr Paudie Murray
Dr Eric Mortimer

paudiem@yahoo.com
eric.mortimer@nuigalway.ie

Q.U.B.

Denis Clarke

d.clarke@qub.ac.uk

R.C.S.I.

Jim Sherlock
Mark Rogan
Suzanne LaCour

jsherlock@rcsi.ie
mrogan@rcsi.ie
slacour@rcsi.ie

Stranmillis College Belfast

Wayne Greenaway

wrg01@stran.ac.uk

St. Mary's College Belfast

Sean Ward

s_g_ward@hotmail.com

St Pat's Drumcondra

Paul O'Rourke
Eoin Browne

paulor1983@yahoo.co.uk
eoinbrowne@yahoo.com

U.C.C.

Johnny Herlihy

johnny_herlihy@hotmail.com
uccafc@hotmail.com

U.C.D.

Diarmuid McNally

diarmuid.mcnally@ucd.ie

U.L.

Eoin Quill
Dr Martin Hayes
Eoin Killackey

eoin.quill@ul.ie
Martin.J.Hayes@ul.ie
Eoin Killackey

U.U.C.

Dr Tom Stark

tom@tandmstark.plus.com

U.U.J.

Brendan Gallagher
Shane McCullough

brendygallagher@hotmail.com
s.mccullough1@ulster.ac.uk

Magee

Marty McCann
Jason Ferguson

mccann_martin@hotmail.com
jp.ferguson@ulster.ac.uk
Mageecollegefc@hotmail.com

 

IUFU Home Page